Several regions and countries removed from red list, including Croatian Adriatic

STA | Jun 10, 2021 at 7:35 PM
  • The government has changed the list of countries and territories placed in the red zone in terms of the Covid-19 epidemic to exclude, among others, the Croatian Adriatic area, Germany and the Czech Republic. The relevant decree adopted on Thursday will enter into force on Saturday and be valid until 20 June


Latest Finance News: